Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Aaron Curtis

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Dean/Associate Professor
HGB 244
(808) 675-4746
aaron.curtis@byuh.edu

Frank Kalama

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Math & CIS Systems Administrator
P3
(808) 675-3390
Frank.Kalama@byuh.edu

Greta Damuni

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Math & Computing Administrative Assistant
HGB 202 & SCB 323
(808) 675-4771
Greta.Damuni@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academic Advisors

Patricia Hi'i Campbell

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Julie Lyn Kunz

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Russel Carlson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
SCB 318
(808) 675-3263
russel.carlson@byuh.edu

Geoffrey Draper

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Paul Hurst

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 332
(808) 675-3802
hurstp@byuh.edu

Scott Hyde

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Cassandra Johnson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Assistant Professor
SCB 313
(808) 675-4757
cassandra.johnson@byuh.edu

Steven Larson

January 12, 2021 07:29 AM
Church Missionary
Steven.Larson@byuh.edu

Jim Lee

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Justin Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor - Systems Librarian
justin.marshall@byuh.edu

Paula Nonu

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
HGB 267
(808) 675-3076
Paula.Nonu@byuh.edu

Tuan Pham

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
SCB 311
(808) 675-3044
Tuan.Pham@byuh.edu

Christopher Slade

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 269
(808) 675-3471
christopher.slade@byuh.edu

Joyce Smart

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
smartj@go.byuh.edu

Larry Smart

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
smartl@go.byuh.edu

Diane Smith

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Math & Computing)
SCB 313
(808) 675-4504
dsmith43@go.byuh.edu

Wayne Smith

December 20, 2022 11:05 PM
Education Missionary
Portable 3
808-675-3818
Wayne.Smith@byuh.edu

Brian Stone

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM

Jeff Strain

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 246
808-675-4875
jeff.strain@byuh.edu

Kimberly Uyehara

August 29, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Math & Computing)
SCB 313
(808) 675-3064
Kimberly.Uyehara@byuh.edu

Stuart Wolthuis

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 211
(808) 675-3473
stuart.wolthuis@byuh.edu

Ka Lun Wong

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 316
808-675-3806
kalun.wong@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=