Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Aaron Curtis

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor/Dean
HGB 244
(808) 675-4746
aaron.curtis@byuh.edu

Frank Kalama

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Math & CIS Systems Administrator
P3
(808) 675-3390
Frank.Kalama@byuh.edu

Greta Damuni

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Administrative Assistant
HGB 202 & SCB 323
(808) 675-4771
Greta.Damuni@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academic Advisors

Patricia Hi'i Campbell

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advisor
AAC 129
(808) 675-3597
patricia.campbell@byuh.edu

Julie Lyn Kunz

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Russel Carlson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
SCB 318
(808) 675-3263
russel.carlson@byuh.edu

Aaron Curtis

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor/Dean
HGB 244
(808) 675-4746
aaron.curtis@byuh.edu

Greta Damuni

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Administrative Assistant
HGB 202 & SCB 323
(808) 675-4771
Greta.Damuni@byuh.edu

Geoffrey Draper

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Paul Hurst

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 332
(808) 675-3802
paul.hurst@byuh.edu

Scott Hyde

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Professor
SCB 328
(808) 675-3308
hydes@byuh.edu

Cassandra Johnson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Assistant Professor
SCB 313
(808) 675-4757
cassandra.johnson@byuh.edu

Frank Kalama

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Math & CIS Systems Administrator
P3
(808) 675-3390
Frank.Kalama@byuh.edu

Steven Larson

January 12, 2021 07:29 AM
Church Missionary
Portable 3
(808) 675-3818
Steven.Larson@byuh.edu

Jim Lee

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Professor
SSB 165
808-675-3289
James.Lee@byuh.edu

Cassandra Miller

August 31, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Math & Computing)
SCB 313
(808) 675-3671
Cassandra.Miller@byuh.edu

David Phillips

August 27, 2021 01:15 PM
Service Missionary
HGB 207
(808) 675-3007
David.Phillips@byuh.edu

Kaylene Phillips

August 31, 2021 01:14 PM
Service Missionary
Kaylene.Phillips@byuh.edu

Christopher Slade

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 269
(808) 675-3471
christopher.slade@byuh.edu

Joyce Smart

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
smartj@go.byuh.edu

Larry Smart

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
smartl@go.byuh.edu

Diane Smith

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
SCB 313
(808) 675-4504
dsmith43@go.byuh.edu

Jeff Strain

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 246
808-675-4875
jeff.strain@byuh.edu

Kimberly Uyehara

August 29, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Math & Computing)
SCB 313
(808) 675-3064
Kimberly.Uyehara@byuh.edu

Stuart Wolthuis

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 211
(808) 675-3473
stuart.wolthuis@byuh.edu

Ka Lun Wong

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
SCB 316
808-675-3806
kalun.wong@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=